Special 24 Hour Live Stream for BBC’s Children in Need

Commencing at 1:00pm GMT (2:00pm CEST | 5:00am PST | 8:00am EST) today, our very own Matt Peddlesden will be broadcasting a very special 24-Hour Live Stream to raise funds for BBC’s Children in Need.

On the 24 hour stream he’ll be showing a wide range of Train Simulator content, covering different countries, different types of operation and so forth. He will also look at some Workshop Routes that have not been shown on the channel yet. While the show will feature mostly Train Simulator content, he’ll also be playing Euro Fishing and of course, FSX: Steam Edition. Lastly, around dinner time, while he has something to eat off-camera, his wife and family will take over and do a special Down The Mineshaft (Minecraft) episode on the stream. He’ll also be featuring the recently released Steam Controller and giving a demonstration of how to use it with Train Simulator.

Finally, Matt will be dressed up in his special Pudsey onesie, kindly donated by one of his Twitch viewers, with a load of Train Simulator Add-On Steam Codes to give away! So if you want to join in the fun, raise funds for a worthy cause and win some awesome FSX: Steam Edition add-ons, click the image below to go straight to Matt’s TS Live Twitch Channel.

You can easily donate to BBC Children in Need via Matt by visiting www.justgiving.com/mattpeddlesden or by mobile phone in the UK by texting TSLV99 £# 70070  (Replacing the # with the amount you’d like to donate, e.g. TSLV99 £5 to donate £5). All amounts are gratefully accepted, give as little or as much as you can and every penny will be donated to BBC Children in Need.

To find out more about Children in Need, visit their official website by clicking here.

TrainSimLive

 

FSX Admin

The multi-award winning Microsoft Flight Simulator X has landed on Steam along with 100+ add-ons from the best publishers and developers. Take off from anywhere in the world, flying some of the world’s most iconic aircraft to any one of 24,000 destinations. Take to the skies in the world’s favorite flight simulator!